Intel Latinoamérica NewsroomWhere is this place located?

Log in to follow, share, and participate in this community. Not a member? Join Now!

Noticias Locales

Más sobre Intel en:

TwitterYoutubeFacebook

Fotos

Contactos

Argentina, Chile, Colombia y Perú

Paula Lezaca

Paula.lezaca@intel.com

+57 1 651 5310


México

Jorge Vergara Sánchez

jorge.a.vergara.sanchez@intel.com

+52 55 5284 7034


Bolívia, Ecuador, Paraguay y Uruguay

Gabriela Sorrentino

gabriela.sorrentino@intel.com

+54 9 11 3136 9811


Demás países de Latinoamérica

Katherine Martinez

katherine.martinez@intel.com

+57 1 6515300


Burson Latinoamérica

Alessandra Neris

Alessandra.Neris@bm.com

+55 11 3094-2254

 

Karla Tamarozzi

karla.tamarozzi@bm.com

+55 11 3094-2287

 

Federico Cornali

Federico.Cornali@bm.com

+55 11 3094-2441

 

Brasil

Sala de Imprensa Intel Brasil

 

Estados Unidos

Sala de prensa en Inglés

Contenido Reciente

Refresh this widget
Filter by Categories & Tags

Intel Labs Blog - Inglés

Loading...

Información Global

Loading...