Chip Shot: Who Dat? Autographed Drew Brees Football Winners Announced!


Our thanks to the hundreds of football fans who participated in Intel’s Twitter contest, and tweeted opinions and ideas about the Supercomputing 2010 Conference with the chance of winning a signed football by New Orleans Saints quarterback, Drew Brees. Intel is proud to award footballs to Todd Davis (@rtodddavis) from Corinth, MS and Stephen Colomb (@scolomb6) from New Orleans, LA.  The winners will be contacted individually to claim their prize. Please read, “What Does a Supercomputer & Drew Brees Have in Common?” for more information.