Intel’s news source for media, analysts and everyone curious about the company.

BMW Group, Intel and Mobileye to Hold News Conference

Three Companies Have Something Exciting to Share in a Friday News Conference

bmw-mobileye-logos

WHAT: Join BMW Group, Intel and Mobileye for a news conference and be among the first to hear the latest news from the companies.
WHO: Harald Krueger, CEO, BMW AG
Brian Krzanich, CEO, Intel
Amnon Shashua, Co-founder, Chairman and CTO, Mobileye
WHEN: Friday, July 1, 2016
16:00 CEST – 17:00 IST – 10:00 ET – 07:00 PT
WHERE: Webcast: http://www.live.bmwgroup.com/2016pk/index.html
SHARE: #futureofdriving2021; #bmwintelmobileye

About Intel

Intel (Nasdaq: INTC) is an industry leader, creating world-changing technology that enables global progress and enriches lives. Inspired by Moore’s Law, we continuously work to advance the design and manufacturing of semiconductors to help address our customers’ greatest challenges. By embedding intelligence in the cloud, network, edge and every kind of computing device, we unleash the potential of data to transform business and society for the better. To learn more about Intel’s innovations, go to newsroom.intel.com and intel.com.

© Intel Corporation. Intel, the Intel logo and other Intel marks are trademarks of Intel Corporation or its subsidiaries. Other names and brands may be claimed as the property of others.